Appearance
Manage Team Members
Assign team roles
You can set the roles for team members in "Organization" >> "Members" in Team Settings and Dashboards.

Roles & Accesses
D5 for Teams features inside the software are open to all roles in the team.
| Role | Management Authority |
|---|---|
| Owner (1 person only) | 1. Owner has the highest level of permissions in the team. (Transfer of owner status is not supported by the trial team, the owner role can be transferred after full subscription) 2. Owner can access all pages of the team settings and dashboards: Account management • invite members • remove members • set roles for members Subscription Management • view the renewal date of subscriptions Team details • view and edit team name & profile Team Library Deployment Change Seat (Account Attributes) • change 【Seat: Standard or Manage】 within Team/Group |
| Super Team Admin (1 person only) | The difference between Super Team Admin and Team Administrator is: • Super Team Admin can change 【Seat: Standard or Manage】 within Team |
| Administrator (multiple admin roles supported) | Administrator can access some pages of the team settings and dashboards: Account management • invite members • remove members (except other administrators and the owner) • set members as admin Team details • view and edit team name & profile Team Library Deployment |
| Members (default role for a new member that joins the team) | No access to team settings and dashboards |
Remove team members
In "Members" >> "Operation", you can remove accounts from the team. The removed account will automatically be downgraded to the community version and will not be able to use team assets or access the team settings and dashboards.

Transfer team ownership
- The current team owner can set any other team member as the new team owner.

- After confirming the transfer of team ownership, the original owner's role will be changed to administrator, and this operation cannot be reversed.
Note
The credits in the original owner's account will also be transferred to the new owner's account.

- After transferring team ownership, the new team owner can manage the original team owner.