Skip to content

Convert a Multi-editor Project to a Normal Project ​

If multi-editing collaboration is complete, you can convert the project back to normal mode with one click.

  1. Open the central file

  2. Select File → Convert to a Normal Project from the menu

  3. After confirmation, the system will automatically clear the workset configuration and fully restore the original layer structure of the Normal Project

INFO

No data residue: After converting back to a Normal Project, all workset configurations will be completely recovered, and the project will be restored to the original layer structure before conversion, with no leftover data.

D5 Help Center