# Why prompt 'The number of devices exceeds the login limit'?

![image](https://docs.d5render.com/~gitbook/image?url=https%3A%2F%2F3611830798-files.gitbook.io%2F%7E%2Ffiles%2Fv0%2Fb%2Fgitbook-x-prod.appspot.com%2Fo%2Fspaces%252F-MjbN1iGmN_HBnj_fyU9%252Fuploads%252FnebLsaZAoraFXQnGmIrh%252Fimage.png%3Falt%3Dmedia%26token%3D2c694935-a8a4-4c58-9b74-31dbaa32259a&width=768&dpr=3&quality=100&sign=fa2627f5&sv=2)

Login limit

For data security reasons, each D5 account keeps records of up to 3 devices; **if the number of client devices logged in by an account exceeds 3, this message will be displayed on the login screen**.

Users can unbundle themselves in [My Space](https://myspace.d5render.com/login)> Settings > Device Management, and after unbundling, they can log in normally.

![image](https://docs.d5render.com/~gitbook/image?url=https%3A%2F%2F3611830798-files.gitbook.io%2F%7E%2Ffiles%2Fv0%2Fb%2Fgitbook-x-prod.appspot.com%2Fo%2Fspaces%252F-MjbN1iGmN_HBnj_fyU9%252Fuploads%252FRfkOd60oarDYJEcy9lYV%252Fimage.png%3Falt%3Dmedia%26token%3D33b2cdfd-5bfc-4c86-a011-a1cb65665e03&width=768&dpr=3&quality=100&sign=dcca8892&sv=2)

Device Management-Unbind

> This function only supports recording and displaying when the user logs in as a Personal user, and the user logs in as a Team or Education, no relevant records will be made and no relevant pages will be displayed.
